Videos – Spiele-News.de https://www.spiele-news.de Ein kleiner News Aggregator zu Computergames, TV & Tech Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:15:57 +0000 de-DE hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Spiele-News.de https://www.spiele-news.de/wp-content/plugins/simple-feed-stats/tracker.php?sfs_tracking=true&feed_type=rss2&custom_key=custom_value&v=2192958 https://www.spiele-news.de 11 Ein kleiner News Aggregator zu Computergames, TV & Tech Ithaca Official Trailer 1 (2016) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/ithaca-official-trailer-1-2016/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:52 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/ithaca-official-trailer-1-2016/ Starring: Tom Hanks, Meg Ryan, Sam Shepard When his older brother leaves to fight in the Second World War, fourteen-year-old Homer Macauley takes on a job as a bicycle telegraph messenger to provide for his widowed mother, his older sister and his younger brother. Homer delivers messages of love, hope, pain and death to the good people of Ithaca, but soon must grapple with a message that will...

]]>
The Great Wall Official Trailer 1 (2017) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/the-great-wall-official-trailer-1-2017/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:49 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/the-great-wall-official-trailer-1-2017/ Starring: Matt Damon, Jing Tian, Pedro Pascal Starring global superstar Matt Damon and directed by one of the most breathtaking visual stylists of our time, Zhang Yimou (Hero, House of Flying Daggers), Legendary’s The Great Wall tells the story of an elite force making a valiant stand for humanity on the world’s most iconic structure. The first English-language production for Yimou is the largest...

]]>
Pup Star Official Trailer 1 (2016) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/pup-star-official-trailer-1-2016/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:46 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/pup-star-official-trailer-1-2016/ Starring: Christina Sicoli, Danny Woodburn and Kaitlyn Maher A Yorkshire Terrier, competing in a televised singing competition, is separated from her owner by an opportunist dog pound worker.

]]>
The Accountant Official Trailer 2 (2016) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/the-accountant-official-trailer-2-2016/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:43 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/the-accountant-official-trailer-2-2016/ Starring: Anna Kendrick, Ben Affleck, Jon Bernthal A forensic accountant un-cooks the books for illicit clients.

]]>
Hacksaw Ridge Official Trailer 1 (2016) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/hacksaw-ridge-official-trailer-1-2016/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:40 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/hacksaw-ridge-official-trailer-1-2016/ Starring: Andrew Garfield, Teresa Palmer, Sam Worthington WWII American Army Medic Desmond T. Doss, who served during the Battle of Okinawa, refuses to kill people and becomes the first Conscientious Objector in American history to be awarded the Medal of Honor.

]]>
Masterminds Official Trailer 1 (2016) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/masterminds-official-trailer-1-2016/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:37 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/masterminds-official-trailer-1-2016/ A night guard at an armored car company in the Southern U.S. organizes one of the biggest bank heists in American history

]]>
Bad Santa 2 Official Teaser 1 (2016) – Billy Bob Thornton Movie https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/bad-santa-2-official-teaser-1-2016-billy-bob-thornton-movie/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:34 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/bad-santa-2-official-teaser-1-2016-billy-bob-thornton-movie/ An adventure with Santa impersonator Willie Stokes. Starring: Billy Bob Thornton, Kathy Bates, Tony Cox

]]>
RECTIFY Season Four Trailer (HD) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/rectify-season-four-trailer-hd/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:31 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/rectify-season-four-trailer-hd/ The TCA trailer for the fourth season of Sundance Channel’s Rectify. The fourth and final season premieres October 26.

]]>
THE GET DOWN Grandmaster Flash Featurette https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/the-get-down-grandmaster-flash-featurette/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:28 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/the-get-down-grandmaster-flash-featurette/ Hip hop pioneer Grandmaster Flash and his on-screen counterpart Mamoudou Athie go behind the scenes of Baz Luhrmann’s The Get Down. The Get Down is a mythic saga of how New York at the brink of bankruptcy gave birth to a new art form. Set in New York in 1977, this music-driven drama series chronicles the rise of hip-hop and the last days of disco -– told through the lives, music, art and dance of...

]]>
Storks Official Trailer 3 (2016) https://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/storks-official-trailer-3-2016/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:25 +0000 http://www.spiele-news.de/2017/06/27/storks-official-trailer-3-2016/ Starring: Andy Samberg, Jennifer Aniston, Ty Burrell

]]>